#ciderchat With Eleanor Leger From Eden Ice Cider

#ciderchat

5/22/2014  6 pm PST / 9 pm EST

 

5270351370_02cbce1bd3_s

 

When I first started this blog I wanted to feature more than just reviews plus I didn’t have access to as many ciders as I do now.  I don’t quite remember how but I came across Ice Cider on-line and wanted to learn more about this cider style. I did some research and contacted the “Ice Queen” herself Eleanor Leger from Eden Ice  Cider.

Like other small cider makers she was cool enough to answer a few of my questions. To read the full post, click here.  I’d like to tell you a little about what Ice Ciders are but I will let Eleanor herself give you the inside scoop.  Oh, and she makes more than just Ice Ciders. See her web page here.

 

eleanor

 

Eleanore Ledger will be the star of our #ciderchat on twitter Thursday 5/22/2014 at our usual 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST.  Remember to sign onto twitter Thursday and follow hashtag #ciderchat.  Follow along and share you questions and thoughts on cider.

What's on your mind?

