#ciderchat With Bill Bradshaw

 #ciderchat

5/15/2014

2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm BST

 

World's best cider

 

You hear about super athletes like John McEnroe and Michael Jordan cradling a tennis racket or basketball in their hand before they could ride a bike. Well our #ciderchat guest Bill Bradshaw had a camera in his hand at seven years old and probably a pint of ale or cider also, though he may not admit that.

“Exploring the international cider world through a lens”. That pretty much sums it up.  Both photographer and cider blogger Bill Bradshaw has already written three cider books:

The Guide To Welsh Perry and Cider, Cider Enthusiast, and World’s Best Cider.  Sadly I  have only one in my possession.

Join us for an epic #ciderchat Thursday 5/15/2014 at 5pm EST / 2pm PST / 10 pm BST.

If you haven’t participated in our weekly #ciderchat just log into Twitter Thursday and add #ciderchat to your search. Chat with other cider lovers and Bill Bradshaw by adding #ciderchat to your tweets. And open a bottle of your favorite cider.

Here is a link to Bill Bradshaw’s cider blog

 

 

 

Worlds Best Cider

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

What's on your mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s